The news broke on the official Rocket League website from aaron's blog

Psyonix, the publisher behind the super-powered soccer-car game, announced that the next update for Rocket League is coming on Wednesday (May 10). Update 1.34 is packed with all-new battle vehicles, technical improvements, sleek redesigns, and the return of a fan-favorite gameplay arena.


The news broke on the official Rocket League website, where Psyonix posted a blog update detailing the update's arrival and content specifications. "We're excited to announce that our next update for Rocket League is coming later this week," Psyonix wrote. The update will arrive on May 10 at 3pm PDT/6pm EDT for North American players, and on May 11 at 12am CEDT for European fans and 9am AEST for those in Oceania.


Lolga.com is absolutely the best choice for you to obtain unlimited numbers of Rocket League Items. As a reliable store for all Rocket League fans, we aim to satisfy all our Rocket League fans' diversifed needs.When you get stuck in Rocket League just because of lack of Rocket League Items, you will try all your best to Buy Rocket League Items from online stores. 


Previous post     
     Next post
     Blog home

The Wall

No comments
You need to sign in to comment